Paragon Algorithm The Movie

I enjoy movies that examine alternate realities and Paragon Algorithm The Movie looks to be an exceptional film that looks at those issues. It also covers aspects of theoretical physics/quantum physics, an interesting topic I love to read about, and concepts of time. This will entertain you as well as make you think!

Here is a trailer for the film.

Here a write up from the movie’s website. 
*Journey into the most profound discovery of our time, the tangible time itself*

“Paragon Algorithm” is a surreal and chilling ride into the untapped dimensions of reality. Written & Produced by Serge Levin with the support of an award winning Producer & Director Jana (AJ) Mattioli.

The film tells a story of a genius physics student, Andrew, who discovers the ultimate equation that quantifies and unlocks the true mechanics of time. His findings will break your preconceived notions about causality, and startle you with the immense power that his discovery commands. Through the eyes of Andrew you will embark on a journey of scientific discovery and traverse across several dimensions of our existence. Andrew’s perception of reality will become skewed and the interlacing of various events will become all too reminiscent of a dream. But is it really a dream or the side effects from Andrew’s experiments? You will be the judge.

“Paragon Algorithm” is a visual portrayal of concepts which may seem abstract but actually have solid scientific foundation. Aside from its entertainment merits, the film will also educate the viewer on some basics of quantum physics and time.

The movie stars  Tim Duquette,  Max Lodge &  Haley Finnegan. 

The movie was produced, written and directed by  Serge Levin.

http://www.paragonalgorithm.com

http://www.facebook.com/paragonalgorithm

There is another write up of the film here

http://www.tv.com/users/Movie-News/profile.php?action=show_blog&entry=m-100-25986408

About billfoley63

I was born in 1963 and that is relevant to my development of my love for science-fiction and fantasy movies, comic books, superheroes and many other things attributed to Nerd culture. In the 60s I watched all the Saturday afternoon Godzilla and monster movies I could take. In the 70s I became hooked on Star Trek. I am also an artist (in my own mind at least) and a musician. I enjoy learning about physics, astrophysics, chemistry and earth silences such as meteorology, anthropology, paleontology. When I reached my late 30s I began to re-explore my nerd roots. I reconnected with my love of science fiction and fantasy movies along with the other science related topics. For this blog I will focus on movie and TV reviews for science fiction and fantasy and post my thoughts on up coming movies. I will also include some fun facts from the various sciences I enjoy along with weather facts and bits from royalty and history. What I will not discuss is religion and politics. I am married to a beautiful woman named Sarah and have a lovely daughter named Danielle.

Posted on July 10, 2012, in Captain's Log... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It’s an awesome paragraph in favor of all the online viewers; they will get advantage from it I am sure.

Leave a Reply

