Another Star Trek Into Darkness trailer is up

http://youtu.be/r5gdbUC9mWU

 

Although this is not the one from the IMAx theaters, this 2 minute trailer is the one being shown prior to the Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey. This has some new footage and it looks spectacular!! I cannot wait for this movie!! It is going to be an excellent summer viewing season!!

About liamfoley63

I was born in 1963 and that is relevant to my development of my love for science-fiction and fantasy movies, comic books, superheroes and many other things attributed to Nerd culture. In the 60s I watched all the Saturday afternoon Godzilla and monster movies I could take. In the 70s I became hooked on Star Trek. I am also an artist (in my own mind at least) and a musician. I enjoy learning about physics, astrophysics, chemistry and earth silences such as meteorology, anthropology, paleontology. When I reached my late 30s I began to re-explore my nerd roots. I reconnected with my love of science fiction and fantasy movies along with the other science related topics. For this blog I will focus on movie and TV reviews for science fiction and fantasy and post my thoughts on up coming movies. I will also include some fun facts from the various sciences I enjoy along with weather facts and bits from royalty and history. What I will not discuss is religion and politics. I am married to a beautiful woman named Sarah and have a lovely daughter named Danielle.

Posted on December 17, 2012, in Beaming this video to you.... and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment